FREE Online Master-Class
 With your Host - Jill Ellul & Presenter Donal Rowan

Bouncing Back
'Resilience & Being Your Best Self'

Cope better, Recover faster

Find out how to reveal your inner warrior

Wednesday 2nd December - 11:00 AM UK (GMT)
8:00 PM (AEST) East Coast Australia,  10:00 PM (NZ) 

12:00 PM Central European Summer Time (CEST)
1:00 AM Eastern European Summer Time (EEST)
6:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (EST)

   STRICTLY LIMITED SPACES - ONLY 100 SPOTS - When They're Gone... They're gone!
Learn from your expert on how to expand strengthen your ability to handle adversity and bounce back stronger.
Register and claim your FREE Digital Workbook 'Bouncing Back'
Yes, Claim My Spot Now!
ONLINE LEARNING BEGINS IN:
  • 123

    DAYS
  • 1

    HOURS
  • 2

    MINUTES
  • 3

    SECONDS
Here's What You'll Discover During This LIVE Webinar:
How to create nurture positive habits that build inner resilience

How to control the controllable and accept what can't be controlled.

 How to practice self-compassion

 PLUS register and receive your FREE Digital Workbook 'Bouncing Back'
Space is Strictly Limited... so ACT NOW!

Would you really miss this opportunity?

ON Wednesday 2nd December @ 11:00AM (GMT)
ONLINE LEARNING BEGINS IN:

  • 123

    DAYS
  • 1

    HOURS
  • 2

    MINUTES
  • 3

    SECONDS
About Your Presenter - Donal Rowan

As a passionate and trusted coach and using positive psychology, Donal gently creates an environment where positive change and growth can occur. With over 30 years experience in HR, recruitment and the Aeronautical industry along with 15 years as a business owner Donal is not a stranger to surviving his own life challenges both professionally and personally. He has emerged stronger and wiser and now focusses his efforts on sharing what has helped him 'weather' life's storms..


© Copyright 2020 Mojoco Ltd. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Cookies | Terms | Contact
[bot_catcher]